2016 16 American Division Champions!

Great Season Champs!

Updated Tuesday August 30, 2016 by Lehigh Valley MSBL.

2016 16 American Division Champions Cobras!

Bottom Row left to right:
Tyler Knauss, Brad Wollweber, Matt Smith, RJ Yost 

Top Row Left to Right:
Coach Kris Kline, CJ Saliby, Harrison Scheffler, Tyler Kline, Mark Smith, Tyler Reinhard, Peter Brito, Pedro DeJesus, Coach Dennis Knauss

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.