2016 45 Cardinals Champions!

Great Season Cardinals

Updated Monday August 29, 2016 by Lehigh Valley MSBL.

Top Row: Mike Drago, Kurt Schreefer, Curt Steidnger, Ed Boyce, Mike Cole, Ross Dartouzos, Mike Mattes, Rick Miller.

Bottom Row: Matt Rowlands, Matt Smull, Matt Hanson, John Edwards, Steve Smull, Larry Sabino

Not pictured: Andrew Panza.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.