2015 Lehigh Valley MSBL Rangers Black & Blue Champs!


Updated Wednesday September 9, 2015 by Lehigh Valley MSBL.

2015 League Champs
Congratulations Champs!

16 American Pirates (1st Championship)

16 National Might Ducks (1st Championship)

25 American Thunder (3rd Championship)

DM Palmisano Sanitation Rangers (1st Championship)

Tri-County Champion Gablesville (1st Championship)

This article has 1 Comment.
Dennis Hock commented on September 9, 1:22am
"Congratulations Rangers! You are the first team to upend the mighty Hurricanes who have been DOMINATE over the past few years. No easy task, so let's see if you can repeat going forward. Again, good job!"
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.